Windows Vista Security

Is driving me crackers. I had to reinstall the touchpad drivers on the wife’s new laptop today (a worry in itself) but since then, every time I boot the machine it asks me if I want to allow a helper program (part of the touchpad software) to run.

Well, YES!

 

But does Windows listen?

Does it heck!

 

And this is why I Hate winwoes. I should send Bill Gates a bill for all the time I have wasted trying to fix stupid problems caused by his operating system.

Leave a Reply

