And my reply (from Mr. Rancid Fish!)…

Dear Mr Diplomatical agent,

thank u forr your recent letter informing me of my checks of $1.5 million that you are carying for me to my’s countries.

since you are in the UK alreedy, i can have you meet with mine agent in London who can relieve you of the check. this will save you having to travel to the USA and through immigration with a valuable checks that can surely cause suspisions and arrests.

I will of course arrange for my agent to reimburse you for the additional journys to London which shud be no problems because of the moneys from the checks that you are carrying for me.

please let me now if this is acceptables for you and I will forward yous my agents contacts information in London.

yours sincerlies,

Mr R. Fish

Tags:

Leave a Reply

