Lets see how he handles this…

Mr brown

Helo sir,

please to be noticed that my first name is Robert, I onlys use this email name as a my little jokes on myselfs. no problems, just wants to make sure we is getting that corrects, thanking yous.

I speaks with my sponsor and he tells mes that sending monys in western union is not goods idea because of lots of bad people hoo trys to steals monys from goods peeples. my sponsor sayz if you sends me yours bank accounts informations that’s he can transfers the monys to yours bank directlies. cans yous sends me yours bank information ands I wil ask mi sponsor to sends yous the monys.

kinds regards for all yous help

robert fish.

Leave a Reply

