Dogs and Waiters

I let the dog out this morning and you know, I am sure that he waits until I have just sat down again before he scratches at the door to be let in again. I have visions of him sitting just outside the door going “wait,…wait,….OK, he’s sat down, scratch NOW!”.

 

So what’s that got to do with waiters?

 

Even noticed that they seem to ask you how your meal is just after you’ve taken a mouthful of food! “Mmmfffhh, goommfffgf, ddddd..gaaaag” seems to my usual answer!

 

I’m sure my dog is getting lessons from them!

Leave a Reply

