How dumb are some people…

Now you can see mug shots of all your favorite North Carolina bank robbers at http://www.ncbankrobbers.com/.

Let’s see. If I wear a mask to cover my face, it sort of gives away the plot since this is North Carolina, not Alaska in winter so ski masks are not all that common, especially in summer!

And if I don’t wear a mask, the cameras that I can see plastered all over this bank will take my picture, but what they hell, go for it anyway.

I don’t like the banks that much, no pity for them after the latest financial screw ups but I have NO respect for the idiots. Some of us work hard for a living instead of taking the easy way out.

 

Here’s one from the latest crop of idiots. If you recognize him let the cops know!

Bank Robber

Tags:

Leave a Reply

