Elvis has left the building. Not that anyone noticed!

My wife teaches at a pre-school. Yesterday was the last day before Christmas and she got presents, gift cards and Christmas cards from the kids and parents.

My kid teaches gymnastics. Yesterday was the last day before Christmas and he got presents, gifts and cards from his kids and their parents.

I work for a large IT company (think blue). Yesterday was my last day before Christmas. I don’t think anyone notice that I’d gone! How sad is that?

Leave a Reply

