Don’t bother with piano lessons…

This is an actual advert on my local craigslist. I’m not sure if this is supposed to be genuine or a little tongue in cheek. Pretty funny either way. Hey, why bother to learn to play an instrument, just fake it.

I am available to provide piano music for your event using my ipod. I have available most any piano selection you will need for your wedding, party, or small gathering at a price that is much lest than a real piano player. You will be dazzled by hearing only the best keyboard players. You will not have the burden of renting a piano. I will provide a hollow piano prop and wear a tux.
Leave a Reply

