How about telling the bloody customer…

The alarm company called me this morning because the house alarm had gone off, no problem, just a door left open but what threw me was that the person calling announced themselves as ADT. It took me a couple of takes because so fas as I knew (up to that point at least), we are with Broadview which itself was a rebranding/selloff/something or other of Brinks.

So I just did a quick search and it seems that ADT has bought out Broadview so now we are with ADT.

You know, it would be nice is someone from these companies actually f***ing told me!

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

