Caprica

I was never into Battlestar Galactica, well, not the last series anyway, I did like the old 80’s version though when I was a kid. But I decided to give Caprica a try when it started. The trouble with Caprica is that whilst it has the makings of a good series, the plot moves more slowly than a ruddy glacier. So I swore that I was NOT going to watch it this time around. Of course you know how that goes. The DVR was still set up to record it so record it it did, and watch it I did and now I’m ruddy hooked again. I will say though that the story line seems to be moving ‘slightly’ faster than last season, or maybe that’s just wishful thinking on my part.

Hopefully it will all be worth it in the end!

Leave a Reply

