Sometimes I amaze myself…

The wife cracked (as in not working any more) the screen on her laptop. After speakingto Acer support I was able to order another one and with the help of this web site swapped out the broken screen for the new one in around 30 minutes.

Hard to see but the new screen in the computer is working, broken one on the left. Am I good or what? Sound of crickets chirping….

3 Responses to “Sometimes I amaze myself…”

  1. tvmotel Says:

    Great job fixing your laptop . I just added some ram to an old laptop earlier this month. It reminded me of open heart surgery.

  2. @dieselpokers Says:

    Time for a new laptop?

    Nice post! :)

Leave a Reply

