The Packaging is as much fun as the toy…

The Kid got me this Angry Birds magnet for Christmas (amongst other stuff I should add!) and I had to laugh reading the packaging.  The packaging says “Choking Hazard – small parts”  so I have to wonder how big babies are in China (which is where the magnet is made of course).  I mean, you can see how big the magnet is from my hand at the side of the package.

Then, in the instructions (do you really need instructions for a magnet?) it says “Remove the magnet periodically to check that it is still securely fastened”. It seems wrong to even try to comment on the ‘arse about face’ logic of that statement!

 

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

