1+1=3…

I’m shopping today and needed to get paper kitchen towels.  So I go to grab them because the packaging says 12 in BIG numbers but when I look there’s only eight. Then I see that the packaging actually says 8=12! Yes, it actually says that, 8=12!

 

It must be great to work in a marketing department where the normal laws of maths and physics apparently don’t apply…

This probably also explains why my wages have not gone up for several years. Apparently what I used to earn is worth even more now using the magic of maths!

Leave a Reply

