I am not happy…

A week ago (on Monday) I got a voice mail saying that a dish washer that I was waiting to be delivered would be arrive on Monday between 4 and 8 pm. So I leave work early and wait…. and wait…. no dish washer.

So I think, OK, must be next week (it had only just shipped so I was sort of  surprised by such an early delivery).

So today I once again leave work early (good job that I can huh!) and wait….and wait…..and wait…

Still not bloody dish washer.

Tomorrow does not bode well for someone on the other end of a phone line!

 

Leave a Reply

