Lest’s just invite the Jihadists over instead….

Found an article on how to make a Christmas tree from a book.

paperbackbookchristmastree

Then I thought “Hey, I’ve got a Qur’an, I could use that”, be quite ironic really but then I thought maybe not, but only because my Qur’an is hard backed. Plus I don’t really feel like celebrating Christmas under siege from a load of pissed of local Muslims out to do me in!

Actually it’s quite ironic making a Christmas tree from a book anyway. A book starts off as a tree, gets pulped into paper and made into a book and now it gets recycled into, of all things, a tree (albeit a fake one)!

Leave a Reply

