Hacking the Jamman – It works…

It didn’t work because I am an idiot. I’d modified my code to make it ‘more efficient’ (ha ha!) which broke it. Once I figured out what I’d done (which took hours for me to actually ‘see’) I changed it to the way it should have been in the first place and it works fine. The Beat Buddy tempo now tracks that set in the Jamman track.

I did do a video of it but it’s crap so I’ll do another one tomorrow. In the meantime, here’s a picture of my desk:

IMG_0262

Tidy huh!

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

