Hackman – one more mod (part 3)…

Got my double tap detection working. The timer code I use was acting a bit ‘weird’ but I found that increasing the timer time to two seconds seems to have cured most of the issues with it. Not sure why it was behaving strangely. I guess that’s the problem with using other people’s library routines, you never quite know what they are really doing. That is unless you want to spend a load of time figuring them out in which case you may as well just write your own. I might still do that, the timer library code has some strange behaviors that I’ve had to code around, always hate that.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

