Er,…. No….

This story:

http://www.wral.com/think-before-you-click-how-facebook-clickbait-can-put-users-at-risk-/15682285/

Tells about the dangers of Facebook quizzes and such, so called ‘click bait’. Which is worrying because heck, I am a sucker for those things. Not to worry any longer though. I closed my Facebook account recently. Nothing to do with this story, just too much crap on there.  So I thought I’d comment on the story on the sites web page. In order to do so, I have to logon with my FACEBOOK account.

I dunno. That just seems ‘wrong’ on so many levels to me!

Leave a Reply

