Another Arduino project…

Starting up another music related Arduino project. Initially I’ll be using the good old Uno but I’ll be switching a Due later because a) I happen to have one and b) I need the extra memory it has and the extra processing power will not be wasted either.

I’ve seen virtual instruments that do what I am trying but nothing that does it in hardware as a stand alone unit that you could put on a pedal board for example. It may end up going nowhere (my projects often do) but we shall see. The basic design is done so I’m collecting parts now.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

